Deleting your data
We are not a storage company. We will store your results up to 30 days, and then we will delete them automatically. By default, you will be notified by email when your files will be deleted in 7 and 2 days respectively. You can turn off these notifications in your notification settings as seen below. To access your notification settings click on "Account Options" on the left hand menu. Then click the "Change Notification Preferences" button.
You also have the ability to delete your own files from our system at anytime.
We do encrypt the files you upload and download. We do not store your data in our database, just the summary data you see in the "Download Your Results" section. Your data is your data, and we take safeguarding that data very seriously. Once the files are deleted, either automatically or by you, that summary data is also deleted.