DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT





We don't want to see you leave, but if you decide to delete your account, below you will find all the info you need.

First, you should know that deleting your account will:

  • delete all your email validations, so you won’t be able to access that data anymore
  • also, deleting your account will remove your access to the Members Area.

Many companies incorporate email verification into their digital marketing workflows, so you may need to validate your email list again in a while. If you want to create another account on zerobounce.net in the future, you will be able to do so with the same email address. We won't hold a grudge.

You can always come back and verify your list at 98% accuracy. Also, creating another account will give you access again to 100 free email validations a month.

To delete your account, login and click on "Account Options" on the left-hand menu. Then click on the "Delete Account settings" icon button in order to start the deletion process.

Change Password Screen.

Change Password Screen. Enter your current password, along with the new password, and password verification.


This will take you to the webpage below.

Enter your current password, along with the new password, and password verification.

Change Password Screen. Enter your current password, along with the new password, and password verification.


Simply follow the on-screen instructions and type in your password. Then, click the Delete Account button. That’s it!

Come back when you need to clean your email list again.